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lated and made by the Game Warden in accordance with the
provisions thereof, whether the same be trespassing on any
refuge or other provision of said sub-title, shall be fined not

less than Fifty Dollars ($50.00) nor more than One Hundred
Dollars ($100.00) and costs for each and every offense.
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76. It shall be unlawful for any person to hunt for any
Elk or Deer within the State of Maryland, from June 1st, 1927,
until December 1st, 1981, provided, however, it shall be law-
ful to shoot or kill any male deer with four or more points
to one antler, in Allegany County, and within any game pre-
serve within Washington County inclosed by a fence not less
than seven feet high, between the dates of December 1st and
December 15th, both dates inclusive.

(a) It shall be unlawful to hunt in any manner any Klk
or Deer except through the use of a gun propelling one all-
lead or lead alloy or soft nosed or expanding bullet or ball at
a single discharge, or to take an Elk or Deer in any manner
except through the method known as still hunting. It shall
be unlawful for any person at any time to shoot at or kill, or
wound or capture, or attempt to kill or wound or capture,
either an Elk or Deer while same is taking refuge in or swim-
- ming through the waters of any stream, pond or lake. It
shall be unlawful for any person to make use of a dog in
hunting Elk or Deer, and every person who takes a dog into
the woods, or who has possession or control of a dog in the
woods and uses same for chasing, taking or killing an Elk
or Deer, shall be guilty of a misdemeanor.

(b) It shall be unlawful for any person to kill more than
one buck deer during open season, said open season applying
only to Allegany County and to any game preserve in Wash-
ington County inclosed by a fence not less than seven feet
high. It shall be unlawful to shoot, trap, pursue or kill,
or gun or hunt for, any fawn or female deer at any time
within the limits of this State.

(c) Any person violating any of the provisions of thig
sub-title shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor and upon
convietion before any Justice of the Peace of this State shall
be fined Three Hundred Dollars ($300.00) and costs for
2ach and every offense. Any person who fails to pay the fine



