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(a) A licensed hunter who has procured a hunter’s license
in Maryland for year in which he desires to take out, and
who has hunted in State and killed game, may take out as
personal baggage in the open two day’s bag limit as pro-
vided by law, but he must produce his hunting license as
herein provided upon request of any person.

(b) Any person desiring to ship or take out of State
any water fowl killed by them, shall not ship or take out
more than two days’ bag limit in any one calendar week.

(¢) Any person convicted before any Justice of the Peace
of this State for violating any of the provisions of this sub-
title shall be fined not less than Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00)
nor more than One Hundred Dollars ($100.00) in the discre-
tion of the Justice of the Peace and costs for each and every
offense, and in addition to said fine shall be fined Five Dollars
($5.00) for each and every game bird and game animal,
caught or killed illegally, purchased, or offered to purchase,
sold, offered for sale, barter or exchange, or taken or killed
in excess of the bag limit, or found in possession.

Sone axD INsEcTIVOROUS BIRDS.

23. All species of wild resident or migratory birds not
defined as game birds shall be considered non-game birds, and
all wild birds on which there is an open and closed season
shall be considered game birds.

24. It shall be unlawful for any person or persons within
the State to kill, catch or have in his or their possession, living
or dead, any resident or migratory wild bird other than a
game bird, or purchase, offer or expose for sale, any such
wild non-game birds, after it has been killed or caught, ex-
cept as permitted by this sub-title.

25. It shall be unlawful for any person or persons to sell,
offer for sale, barter or exchange the plumage, skin, or body
of any bird protected by this sub-title or have same in possession
for sale whether said bird was captured or killed within the

State of Maryland, or within any other State, territory or

Country.

26. It shall be unlawful for any person within this State
to take or destroy, or attempt to take or destroy the nest or



