**Chair** David O. Fakunle, Ph.D.

Vice Chair Charles L. Chavis, Jr., Ph.D.

**Staff** 

Sophie Asike, Esq. Trish Boyle Zenita Hurley, Esq. Kristin McFarlane, Esq.

## Maryland Lynching Truth and Reconciliation Commission



Commissioners

David Armenti
Lindsey Baker
Iris Leigh Barnes, Ph.D.
Simone Barrett-Williams, Ph.D.
Michelle Coles, J.D.
Nicholas Creary, Ph.D.
Roger Davidson, Ph.D.
Maya Davis
Teisha Dupree-Wilson, Ph.D.
Christopher E. Haley
Elizabeth Hughes
Amy Millin
Carl Snowden
Marshall Stevenson, Ph.D.
Stephanie Suerth

## Special Meeting Agenda - June 2024

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm Eastern Time

Meeting Registration Link: MLTRC Meeting (June 27th)

- I. Welcome & Call to Order
- II. Attendance
- III. Announcements
- IV. Adjournment
- V. Closed Session