George M. Lane

Notes: Political Activity


1. Baltimore Sun, March 12, 1897

2. ibid.; Baltimore American, March 12, 1897

3. Baltimore Sun, March 12, 1897

4. Baltimore Sun, April 3, 1897

5. Baltimore Sun, May 13, 1897

6. Baltimore Sun, August 22, 1897

7. Baltimore Sun, September 8, 1897

8. Baltimore Sun, September 10, 1897

9. Baltimore Sun, September 14, 1897

10. Baltimore Sun, October 6, 1897; Baltimore Sun, October 22, 1897; Baltimore American, October 22, 1897;  Baltimore Sun, October 29, 1897; Baltimore Sun, October 30, 1897

11. BALTIMORE CITY HEALTH DEPARTMENT BUREAU OF VITAL STATISTICS (Death Record) CR 48,156: C55106

12. Baltimore Afro American-Ledger, June 29, 1912


Return to Political Activity

Return to The Road From Frederick To Thurgood Introduction


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

© Copyright December 05, 2001 Maryland State Archives